Selena Gomez Is Heading Overseas

Selena is heading overseas for some live shows: “I also told you that I am finally coming overseas. We are still working out all the details but, it looks like we will be in Spain for the last week of March, maybe doing an event at Disneyland. UK for the first week of April, possibly doing a live show.
Germany for the second week of April. Were trying to find time to come out to Japan too. I am so excited to come and see all of you. Thank you all so much for all your support. Come back and check here soon I will be updating the info as soon as I know more.”

4 Responses

  1. i cant wait please come to my house when you are in the UK i live in london ruislip lime grove the pale white house on the corner 😉

  2. amoo a selena ela é lindaaa ♥

  3. !!! miley’s a lot better!!!

  4. Lol, samanta you lier, you live in east london

Leave a comment