Kevin Jonas Holding Danielle’s Xmas Present ‘Daisy’

kevin-jonas-daisy

16 Responses

  1. OMG
    el komo ziiem´pRe
    taan
    gUuaPo
    lO amOo
    ez el mejOOr
    ARRIBA KEVIN JONAS!!!!
    I LOVE YOU THE BEST MAN OF THE WORD!!!!

  2. hola love you

    amo a kevin jonas
    y mas sus risos

    wooOo

    ****T
    *****E

    ****A
    *****M
    ******O

  3. OMG THAT PUPPY IS SOOO CUTE!! i HATE that danielle girl! Why does she get to date him and not me?!?!?!

  4. te amo kevin q weno q estes bien com danille

  5. OMG WHAT A CUTE DOG!

  6. Aww!!! How sweet!!

  7. I am so happy for Kevin, and it just annoys me when people just hate on Danielle just because she’s marrying him. Did you really think you’d have a chance with him? Probably not, he’s famous and he fell in love. If you REALLY love him, you’d be ecstatic for him.

  8. well done kevin you rock i really hope you have a great big day mabey daisy go to!!!

  9. KEVIN I LOVE YOU

  10. AMO A KEVIN Y ES LO MAS SEXY Q HAY EN EL MUNDO!!
    SI YO FUERA LA danielle LO PROVECHARIA AL MAX…

  11. ell miii kevo ermoso !!!
    LO AMOOOO!!!
    YA SE VIENE SU BIRTDAY!!!!

  12. That dog is ADORABLE! = ) I want it so bad! She is so cute, tiny, and especially adorable in that purple outfit! I can’t believe Kevin got married! I mean now he is going to be the least favorite Jonas Brother because everybody thinks he doesn’t care about them, fans because he already has the love of his life.

Leave a comment