Selena Gomez Heading To Europe

 

Selena Gomez Facebook updates: I have an over seas trip being planned for the record in late March.. London, Paris, Germany, Spain maybe some additions I can’t wait to come see all of you. I will pass along more details as I get them in. Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

My Nana just called me, Naturally just made #5 on Billy’s countdown on Kiss in Dallas!!!!! Thank You Dallas!!! Thank You Billy!!!! Thank You Kiss!!! Oh my gosh!!!!!!!! I was just on Jojo’s top 9 at 9 at number 7!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Jojo I am not on a plane but freaking out in my car on the way home from Wizards!!!!!! Thank you all so much for voting. Thank you Kiss. AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

2 Responses

  1. I love you selena I am yasmina zekri I from marocco tanger and i love demi locato and miley a taylor we love thre

  2. Selena I love you so much, I can´t take it in words!!!! you are the best singer and acter in the world! Wzards of waverly place is the best series in the world! I love u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

