Demi Lovato to Justin Bieber, ‘We Already Met!’

 

239 Responses

  1. OMG JUSTIN U R SO HOT HOPEFULLY I CAN MEET U SUMDAY EMAIL ME @ crystal.nestor@ymail.com

  2. Hey bieber. This prbly isnt a true website but what ev aha. Im a fan. but not a huge obsessed so don’t worry haha im not going to turn up at ur house or what ever but yeh hey. hahaha x Email me @ hollieisindahouse@hotmail.com ( haha my little sister came up with the name (: )

  3. aa justin bieber ist mein traum prinz hahaha er ist soo süß hmm

  4. hey shot me an email please @ hopi1616@gmail.com

  5. hey justin u r so cute btw do u
    and demi go out

  6. Is this web site real cuz wat the F**k!

  7. hey guys hope you guys like my album

  8. Hi, my name iz Kassidy Williams i’m 14 years old i have a myspace its myspace.com/Kassi1206 nd i also have a twitter its twitter.com/KLynnWithCancer and i also have a youtube account its TheKassiShow and i also have another youtube account its KassiKristinShow and yall can see all of my videos
    and my birthday is december 6th 1995 and i was wonndering if you know Justin Bieber ask him to ask his mom if she knows someone named Marie and her duaghter Courtney
    beacuse she said that she knows him and is going up to cannada to see him this summer and if one of you is Miley tell noiee and ems i said hii and ems doesn’t know me ubt noah does i use to allways talk to her on aim.com but know i dont know what happend to us now we dont even talk to her at alll soo can you PWEESE tell her Miley im telling you pleasse i miss her and i miss talking to her sooo thank you and have a great day i love you guys you alll rocksss i love you bah-byee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<3

  9. hello i love you justin bieber you so cuite! my name
    is thilavan i am from german!

  10. justin bieber i want to be friends please email me at esquivel1997@gmail.com
    i promis i wont give your email away 🙂

  11. justin bieber live in downey ca near cididel maybe we can go have lunch or something if you do email me at esquivel1997@gmail.com

  12. hey justin i am your bigest fan i love your music especially first dance love ya bye

  13. first justin bieber is so not cute second love demi lovato i went to her concert

  14. love you justin i hope that we can talk sometime. message me at stephanie.adam90@yahoo.com please i would really like to talk to you if its the real you! you dont have to if you dont have to of course.

  15. i dont hav a website so anyways can u come to leesville lousiana

  16. hey jb can u come to leesville lousisana and plz email me at cdg286@yahoo.com

  17. justiin es miiooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    poooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    ooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    ooooooooooooooooooooo
    ooooooooooooooo

  18. hi… mi name is : jireh please e-mail me at !! :
    jirehsv@hotmail.com
    thanks
    i love justin bieber

  19. hey justin bieber i luv ur music.
    ur such a great singer.
    and ur the cutest guy ever i love you and im your nuber 1 fan i know all your songs off by heart and i know all the words my friends think im funny and have a great personality and a cute smile.
    ur the best singer ever and i want to win your golden ticket.

    :):):)

  20. hey whats up email me some time plz 😥 it’s mellabella998@gmail.com (cousin came up wit the name)

  21. ¿son hermanos ? no puede cer eso

  22. you are so cute and hot.
    love,mykala

  23. justin biber is such a hot and sexy guy hes just like (dame):)

  24. justin i love you and your hot

  25. justin are you single

  26. justin can u call me i love ur album u r cute &sexy call me baby

  27. justin call me baby

  28. hi justin wat u up to love ur song my world lol baby boy cute and sexy.

  29. justin when i was little i love to song and i alway dream to become a song lol ur album write back ok lol;) justin

  30. i love u i really want to meet you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!love brit

  31. jb
    i lov u so much ur music is awesome email me at snickers1273@yahoo.com and anyone else who LOVES justin give me an email plez

  32. Okay, Justin, I’m your biggest fan. I’m not obbsessed, but I reallllly do want to meet you. I see pictures and here things about my friends going to your concerts and stuff, and I get really jealous. I started watching your videos on YouTube before you were all big and famous. I knew you were going to be big some day, and hey look, you’re big and famoussss. (also verrrry hot.) I just wanted to see if you could email me. Please. My email is ya_diqqin_me@hotmail.com.
    (it wasn’t my email before. lol. so that’s why that’s the name.) I seriously think that me and you could atleast be friends. NO LIEE! Please Justin, email me, I promise you, I won’t give out your email, I just really want to talk to you someday. (: Sorry about the really long comment, it’s just that I really love you, and I really want to meet you someday, or atleast talk to you. Please email me Justin. <3.
    -your number one fan, Dominique.

  33. Email Pleaseeee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Justinnnnn !!! Your cumin to Bellshill Academy !! I cant wait to see you tomorro !!!! omg !!!(6) your hot !!!!!!

  34. justin all these bitches u ugly but i am soooooooo cute & sexy and they are hater lol love u baby boy miss me kiss me lol……………………………… lol smile face.

  35. Hello 🙂
    Your Very Buff 😉
    Im Very Jelous Of The Girl In Your Video 🙂
    Lovee The Album
    x

  36. omg i llu justin bieber omg email me pls worldofnursery@hotmail.co.uk

  37. if any 1 add me or copy my msn 2 add me ill jst blk u but nt u babe justin

  38. hi justin how are you?

  39. JB U R SO HOTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! call me sometime at 1714-351-9645

  40. Just found your site and bookmarked…Good job

  41. you know this isnt real its probably a fake but anyway get a life he wont talk

  42. i love jb please follow me on twitter, im ready follow you

  43. i love you justen

  44. love u justin

  45. Justin I think u r great and who ever is saying that you Brock ur leg On purpes to get more atention I think they r plain dumm thier just julise of ur amazing talent any way try ading me on myspace my name is Selina rangel I’m 18in patterson and don’t have a pic pleas try to add me I beg u

  46. Jb ur a really good singer I know all ur songs by hart call me mabeu one day we can do a demo I’m pretty good call me when ever ur in my town patterson or Modesto or turlock 1209-892-3625

  47. I mean doet

  48. i love you justin i wish i had you here because i am a really good singer i wish i could do a duet with you tht would be awsome i am only 13 thogh so i sopose it will neva happen but i love you anyway x

  49. he is sooooo HOT

  50. hey justine well i am a BIG FAN LOVE UR MUSIC HOPE U RIGHT ME BACK OR IN MY E-MAIL ITs veronica.yanezb@gmail.com LOVE U AND ALWAYS WEL LOL 🙂

  51. heyy justin bieber when you can read what i wright now pleace answer me in msn at xx_sweety_tweey_xx@live.de
    or twiter at nohrra
    it were great…
    sorry i can`t wright english good because i live in germany…
    please answe me…thank you
    I’ll tell you then how old I am — (LY)

  52. hey justinn , itss beccaa i wishh i was fammouss so i couldd meet youu ! ❤ i will meet youu smoeedayy hopeefullyy !!! youu cann emaill me at hobbs.becca@yahoo.com

  53. Hey whats up i hate you justn bieber u know why u neve answer me and i dont belive you?

  54. add me i’am just kidding ok dear_and_sweet@hotmail.com give me ur number and andress email?

  55. OMG i love you justin and your bro is cute but not as cute as you and i have your cd and i listen to it ALL the time and add me on msn and can i have your phone number because like i said I LOVE YOU.

  56. okayy justinn itss me aginn and i am obbessedd withh youuu , noott in a baadd way thoo , i loveelovelove your musicc and youu i have youu onnn myy myspaceee , and everythinngg . big fan bigg fann , i hopeefulllyy cann meett youu somee day and [IMG]http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj148/Toushi_girl/diamonddust.jpg[/IMG]ee youu get to readd this b/c alott off ppl make up this kindaa stuff ,
    becca

  57. OMG i love you justin and your bro is cute but not as cute as you.

  58. Justin my email is daddys-gal-2000@live.ca

  59. WOW I HATE U AND UR MUSIC IS GAY BTW JOKEING UR COOL AND HOT

  60. PLZ ADD ME ON IM simmy141@hotmail.com

  61. who are u becca and justin likes me better then u ok so back off

  62. I LOVE U

  63. Hi fans i love u guys all plz right comment love u all

    Justin

  64. heey Justin im a big fan of you hope u will be playing in Toronto some time for my grad 🙂

  65. if this is you Justin add me on msn

  66. ok alicia i will add u

  67. Hey guys supp and yes i did add all of u guys hope ur on and thax again for commenting and i have mostly everybodys letter to read would u guys like to add me to Justin_B00@gmail.com

  68. call me jk jk tis is my email luna,jennifer@ymail.com its the same as my name but its backwards well not litteraly its my last name and thn my fist name so thanx and keep on doing wat u do best singing jajajajaja : )

  69. ii lovee Justinn Biberr xxxxx

  70. Um Hi…

    I just wanted to say I really love your songs… Listen I need you to answer this question….

    Everyone says I can sing….I sang yesterday for an assembly i.e: school play. I sometimes think i can and sometimes not. If people say I can sing should I believe that.

    Please answer me at Mizzy-Babez@live.co.uk.

    P.S:You don`t have to I`m not sure this is a real website….

  71. Justin please can you answer my question and maybe add me on msn I mean I am not obsessed it`

  72. justin u and ur gf look so cute kissing and really i did not know that u kissed her at ur dance but still gf or not i will still love ux3 and when u get old i will take care of u justin i love ux3

  73. justin u and ur gf look so cute kissing and really i did not know that u kissed her at ur dance but still gf or not i will still love ux3 and when u get old i will take care of u justin.

  74. *I looooooooooooove you sooooooooo much Justin Beiber and your really sexy and you have a cute face and i would love to meet you one day and give you a big kiss lol.

    P.S. *I ❤ YOU JUSTIN BEIBER*

  75. tqmmm

  76. <3<3<3 I LOVE U JUSTIN!! <3<3<3
    eres toda mi vida

  77. i love justin bieber

    love,love,love,love….

  78. i love you justin you ar ethe cutest guy ever!!
    im your # 1 fan so said my friends and a am a 11 year old singer who is really good!

    xoxoxoxoxoxo

    p.s my sister says hi justin i love you

  79. hi justin, my name is sarah. i am a big fan of ur music, and saw last night at the SOS concert for haiti. ur truely an inspiration to me. i was wondering if u would be able to help me write a song for haiti? i hav always wanted to inspire people with music as u do. if u could IM me my sn is gymri@aim.com

  80. hello0o im a MASSIVE fan!!!!!!!!!! your really really cute and amazing at singing lol ! xxxxxxxxx havent you meet demi lovato yet x 🙂

  81. i love justin:)he is soooooooo cute<3:)

  82. i love justin he is beutiful to sing good music

  83. hi!!!!!!!!

  84. cn yu email me justin ilooooove yu to bitssss

    holly-arthur@hotmail.com ?

  85. im with all yall i absolutely love him and his music! hes soooooo CUTE:) i kno almost all his songs i cnt wait to go to one of his concerts!!!!!

  86. justin bieber you are so hot and i hope you come to seattle or everett some day pleaseeee!!! :)!!!

    ps your voice is amazeing!!!!! I LOVE YOU!!!!

  87. justin bieber i like your songs alot

  88. add me !!

  89. justin u r my ildo i love ur songs alot call me?

  90. omg i wish that i can meet him in pirson but me and my frends are big big fans and he i a hottie i hope he reads this because i want to meet he please justin

  91. wow thats so kewl I WANNA MEET HIM SOOOOO BAD I WANT THIS 2 B MY FRIENDS BIRTHDAY GIFT CAUSE SHE LOVES JUSTIN BIEBER SOOOOO MUCH I MEAN LIKE SHE WOULD LIKE IF HE ASKED HER 2 GET WITH HIM SHE WOULD SAY “HELL YEA” LITTERLY

  92. hi guy i can’t go to her BIRTHDAY because i am going to my crosented sorry?

  93. justin eu te amo nao sou a favor
    de vc com jasmine sempre fui sua fan evou ser
    bjs.

  94. hey justin i love all yr songs and i think yr a great singer.my friends have posters of u on there walls and theyre obsessed with u but i cant say anything cuz im the same as them so u should come to indianapolis indiana sometime.we have a real nice lucas oil stadium.its awesome!! LUV YA!=]

  95. hey justin……..i think u are really cute.totaly!!mwah.one time is a great song.if u got face book.add me babyface25@smartcape.org.za

  96. are you gay ? my brother thanks u r gay

  97. hi justinn ur such a good singer.. how did u becumm famuss cuz ma frendss r beggin me to sing in a crowd so i wanna give it a tryy ??? plzz replyy xxxx take caree

  98. hey , justin i lik your songs a lot your s o great

  99. heyy hope we can be friends i wud reallly like that please email me if u have time pls pls pls i love all of ur songd btw
    bye
    from Alice

  100. omg your sooo hot wowo what is your msn jb i want it sooo bad

  101. hey wat up well me nuthin anyways i have a my space write me and send me a friend request denise reaves lol :] your so hot ….. well write me and look me up pls pls pls pls pls pls psl

    :]:}:];];];];];];];];];];];];]

  102. hey it is denise im 14 so letting you kno

  103. omg justin bieber plz marry me its not fair i so want him lol x ❤

  104. I LOVE JUSTIN HE IS SOOOOOOOOO HOT

  105. heyya justin love ur new song (baby) lol xxx hope u got this message ….. but as well lol u are very hot and very good at singing xxxxx

    love you xxx britney xxxxx

  106. heyya again justin …
    When is ur concert cz i cant wait to see you for real….
    And please come and sing in London so we can see you plzzzzzz xxxxx

    and..love ur voice so much …
    i keep thinking about you
    all the time …… xxxxx britney

  107. eu adoro vc justin bieber vc é muito 10 e bonito tambem e canta super bem beijos justin

    na5h

  108. i love jb he is sooooooooooo hot plz justin if ur reading this plz listen email me at Charlotte_sinnerton@hotmail.co.uk plz if u can

  109. hey i dont really know if this is ur website but um well i dont reall y know wat to say but u have a lot of fan mail to read btw they might take like a year to finsh reading them. anyway i m a big fan but i dont really follow u by ur fame but wat i follow u is by ur personalty and wat comes from ur heart.well anyways if this email is true could u email me @ Miriam_0598@hotmail.com. my email is on MSN. by the way have a geat 16th birthday. and it might take u foraver to read this emai. if it’s the real u then bye Justin Bieber

  110. hi guys i have a concert at the water front this sunday hope u guys can be there?

  111. And m baby i would love to cell u give me ur nuber?

  112. i am going to be at ur concert sunday call me

  113. hey justin plz come to idianapolis for a concert.i would so be there if u did!!!

  114. hi guys i hope u guys love my album u can give me ur number

  115. hi! justin bieber ur no# 1 fans
    please wait 4 california and wait 4 my boyfriend please
    can u text mate in philippines give the cell no#
    my no# is 09306613742
    please text to my nomber whats ur cell phone no#
    please give me ur cell phone nomber

    …….. i love u so much…….

    ……..ur the singer ……..

    representing by: annaliza and joan ………

    please give the cell phone nomber

  116. justin i love you!!
    Add me on msn?
    konikadze2@rambler.ru

  117. justin bieber eu sou uma grandee fâ suaa..
    te amOo♥
    amOo a sua música ONE TIME♥

  118. justin y love you..
    y love you music ONE TIME

    add me on msn
    me brazil….
    y love you♥♥♥
    y love you♥♥♥
    y love you♥♥♥

  119. hii justin please addy me in msn here –> azn_girl_98@hotmail.com

  120. hii demi i’m a big big fan of you 😉 i like you songs 😉

  121. Hi justin you may not read this, but i think your songs are great and you really make me smile hope you can reply really would like to speak to you one daay 🙂
    xxx

  122. ps. wondering if you have msn or email or even fbb’ ?x

  123. hi im your # one fan no one is bigger thin you your the best on i’ve seen
    i heart you for ever all ways and for ever

  124. Justin, is this really you /?
    please could i have your number 😉 xx

  125. I Loovee Justin Biiebeer (L ‘

  126. I love justin bieber he rocks he should come to my school
    I love hes songs so much

  127. justin add me on msn please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i love you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111
    your number 1111

  128. hey justin your hot and sexy i love your songs i know them of by heart

    will you marry me!

    canyou come to my schoolat guardian angels cathlic school whitman road london please!
    im your number 1 fan

  129. marry me!
    come to my school at guardian angels whitman road bow london e34rb

  130. can you email me add me at amyclemens@live.co.uk

  131. do you add people msn justin. ?
    if thiss is you. seems to good to be true. xx

  132. justin bieber i love u so much im ur number one fan i love u so much email me at puppylover_0909@yahoo.com

  133. laura-iceskating@hotmail.co.uk < i am a iceskater.
    lol. if your wondering : )

  134. off to hmv to geet your new album out on mindaay :’) ♥

  135. mondaaay*
    lmaoo ! xxx

  136. yo, jb
    im a really big fan i hav a whole bunch of jb posters on my locker and in my room. i would like to meet you in person but i cant because i live in canada. i had bought this magazine and it said WIN A DATE WITH JUSTIN BIEBER!

  137. i think ur really hot i love your music i love your eyes
    and your lovely hit one less lonely girl

  138. wat is jouw msn ik wil jouw al vriend

  139. hi justiiiin
    my msn is bsilva@gmx.de

  140. hey guy u are my fan listin to the tv and u will win a data with me and give me ur nuber so i can see how win and i am real ok

  141. wooow. your real !
    love youu soo much ♥
    whoaaa we can we a date with you !
    reaaal jb ?

  142. LOVE-YOUU <33

  143. justin what does your girlfriend think about this pic. i bet she does ent like it and tell demi i said i don’t like her beacus she brock miley and joe up so tell her she can kiss my but

  144. hi justin i love u soooooooooooooooooooooooooo mutch my best friends would like me if u tell me ur email

  145. i love u i love u so mutch i have your phots on my phone and your songs i even have your 2 albems love you love from alice louisa roberts

  146. i love u i love u so mutch i have your phots on my phone and your songs i even have your 2 albems love you love from alice louisa roberts ps you are so cute

  147. you r sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo friken hot wen my cousin comes we allways see u on youtube give me ur #

  148. give me ur yahoo

  149. hey justin…
    i really think your the hottest guy ive ever seen on tw and photos u got da best voice eva and seeing how al da gals fte ova u… i love you!!!!
    i just wish i culd see and meet you face to face but i live in jhb 😦 I WOULD DO ANYTHING TO GET YA PHONIN ME
    im realy a jolly gal cant sit still and not jelis at all its good wen guys hang out wit da gal fwends
    if wishes culd only cme true 😦 😦 😦
    my numb is 0765831081 please sms me

  150. hey i am from Norway. I meakes songs

  151. I love jours songs. Hope you kome to my hotmail.

  152. howe justin not lake is f*****

    Crazy!

    lyy!(L)

    so moch than ennej buddy ather do.!

    XxX…

    annabelheijman@hotmail.com

  153. justin bieber i have your songs on my ipod and when i listen to your songs i will sing them and iam a good singer i almost wanted to go on american idol but i did not go i did not tell this about my parents or my brother or my sister. if Justin Bieber and me Victoria Cochrane if we see each other and we fall in love and if we get married we will be a good couple for me Victoria Cochrane and Justin Bieber. if i ask Justin Bieber a question i would ask him if he belive in true love in your are someone you truely love sight. i Victoria Cochrane if i had to answer that i would say that i have seen true love in sight and with me Victoria Cochrane have been in love with my boyfriend but now i do not have a boyfriend its very sad. well if i see you Justin Bieber we should get to together and do something together.
    I LOVE YOU JUSTIN BIEBER
    XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

  154. heey justin i love u!!!! email me @ danielle.247@hotmail.com xoxo luv yah email me and add me 2 msn

  155. hi justin i love you

  156. Justin bieber call me 0646262396
    i am your biggets fan !!

  157. heyyyyyy omg justin ily

  158. call me 1(805)455-1755!!!! ur so amazing

  159. OR TXT ME
    I LUV UR SONGS UR SOOOOOO HAWT!!!!!
    XOXO

  160. love justin

  161. Justin e cel mai dragut baiat din lume chear daca e cu 4 ani mai mare ca mine
    are o voce buna!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  162. love you justin . my numer ist 0751058805
    love yopu

  163. add me please

    x-babiiee.princessza-x@hotmail.com

    thanks you

  164. Heey Justin i’m Meg and everyone here loves u and your songs lol please email me on meg.wakeman@msn.com

    thankyou

    bye ly xx

  165. hey jb if u get a facebook i would really like 2 chat wit u my email is jessi_so_cutie@hotmail.com

  166. Justin we LOVE you so muchhh!!!!

  167. justin ur so sweet !
    justin the first time i hear u sing in youtube
    i was so cute and nice
    ur so nice …….
    add me please

  168. i don’t care this site isn’t truet , doesn’t care

    i lke justin bieber but i will not be crazy when(i hope i meat you)

  169. Hi justin bieber i realy but realy love your songs and you are the best artist that i know can you give your phone number and msn but the real ones.plissss

  170. And i realy love you but realy you are the best artist in the world

  171. Justin Bieber am looking for a guy with good personality a nice smile that can makes me laugh our first date will be pretty and to make him be happy

  172. justin bieber you are beautiful you are a good singer I love you you are my best singer

  173. eu AMO o Justin, muito, muito .. *-*

  174. I love u i am you super duper truper muper hot number one fan i loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove yoooooooooou babes xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx speak back love i love sexy babes and any bitch want to kiss you it is me i am 16 i was born were you was born i live in amrica

  175. Ashley back off you fucking bitch i will have justin SEXY beiber on my own fuck off I LOVE YOU JB WHO DO YOU LOVE I AM FRIENDS WITH MILEY CYRUS AND SELENEA GOMEZ AND DEMI LL SO BACK OFF BITCH.

  176. Ashley back off you i will have justin SEXY beiber on my own I LOVE YOU JB WHO DO YOU LOVE I AM FRIENDS WITH MILEY CYRUS AND SELENEA GOMEZ AND DEMI LL SO BACK OFF

  177. I L OOOOOOOO V E Y O U BYE FOR NOW I WILL SPEAK TO U LATER XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX I AM UR SUPER TRUPER DUPER MUPER COPER FOPER STRUPER CRUPER SNUPER FUBER SEXY BITCHY GORGOUS GOOD VOICE NUMBER 1 FAN

  178. meu maior sonhO é ser cantora é queria kii voçês me ajudassem a realizar esse sonho que sem a ajuda de voçês eu nunca vou conçeguir

  179. my bigger dream to be singer please mim aind to be singer please without aind you i never garnny to get

  180. justin mim aind please

  181. Hi justin bieber what are you do??

  182. you are gay

  183. justin gayber

  184. herd you got terds in your pants the over day

  185. jb i love ur songs nd u! i dont want 2 get crazy but i realy like u i hope i c u some day mayb in concert! anyway if u ave facebook this is my addres: alethea1181@live.co.uk

  186. i realy hope dis site is real nd dat jb iz on dis website

  187. Come to Albany Missouri! Please i love you soooooooooooooooo oooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and bring Usher!

  188. hey justin i think are the best guy in the world i luv your music and you’re so sweet and cool but i am not a screaming person

  189. I LOVE YOU JUSTIN DREW BIBER

  190. YOU ARE SO HOT AND IM YOUR BIGGEST FAN

  191. hi watzz up i really like your music
    _-enjoy life
    ————–Melody

  192. hey justin if u r reading this u should email me sometime lastarcutie@yahoo.com oh nd btw i love all ur songs but my fav is kiss and tell nd that should be me well i gtg hope to tlk to u soon bye

  193. I HEART JB 4 LIFE JB+AM=LOVE 4 LIFE

  194. likey likey

  195. hay jb whats up plz text back

  196. argh Justin i ❤ u so much………..!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  197. justin you are such a greet guy and one day im going to fly to canada just to see were you came from

  198. <3<3<3 JUSTIN BIEBER <3<3<3

  199. do u know kelsi fichtner?? cuz she is a good friend of mine i am gonna b on agt if u wanna watch 😀 😀

  200. Hey justin bieber do u know kelsi fichtner?? 😀 😀

  201. i love you justin!!!!
    i hope i get to go to one of ur concerts add me on ,sn plz emmily_kaitlen@hotail.com

  202. hey justin i am a big fan of urs and know ur good friend kelsi fichtner who u go to visit in chicago u should come to denver and we should hang out u me and kelsi-ask kelsi for my number and hope to hear from u soon!! 😀 😀

  203. Hey
    Juztin
    email
    mi
    plz
    im daisy im a actrez
    @the boys and gurls club @ henderson county
    i no ur cuzin he wrks der

  204. are you justinj bieber??????

  205. WE LOVE YOU ……………JUSTIN

  206. hey kuty i love you and i hope we get marid one day your fraind cuttie kiss hope youa sexy day

  207. hey; justin b. i really love you your so cute but i think people are jelous but whatev .i herad of you but i think you’re not ”cute” but then when i saw you ;;;;YOU were so hoooootttttttt and cuuuuuuuttttttttteeeeeee but yeh.but i want you to sing in leisure city k-8 center and sing FoR uS fOr FRee and everyone will thank me and please make them jelous ANd pleeeeeaaaaaaaassssseeeeeeee could you give me a hug from; justinfan* iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii lllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee yoooooooooooooooooooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu sssssssssssssssssoooooooooooooooooooooooo mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuccccccccccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh bye

  208. your fraind here im a huge fan i love your musc and i am a crazed fan i have the bieber fever help me and come to me and help me in my drims love kitty cat

  209. hey justin do u know kelsi fichtner??

  210. I Love Justin he Is HHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT and I Want To MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Him I LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Him I AmACCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDD Fan JB Is GOING to be MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE LOVE JJJJJJJBBBBBB CUTYLOVE

  211. hi i love demi lovato so mutch and justin bieber ilove you somutch mutch mutch.i have like 220 fotos ov you i do like you sons there lik so good , and visit ase in moroco marrakech .so good luke for beth ov you and good luke .

  212. l love you justin can you cam too swedan

  213. ween you smile l smile l can all your song bye bye

  214. yustin te amooooooo eresssssssssssssssssssss miooooooooooooooooooooo sola

  215. hey.im just wanna know..em..do you reply back to them..i mean all of them..thats only..oh one more..when do you gonna come to MALAYSIA..thanks

  216. hey justin bieber i like your voice iwould love to sing like u but am still in scool my mum wount let me am frm kenya come and visit people love u here

  217. Justin Bieber is quite talented at a very young age, he sings good too ,*.

  218. olazz primero ke nada am este te kiero decir justiin ke erez lo maximo y que aunque todozz digan qe eresz guey para mii nop azi ke te dezeo lo maximo en tu karrera y ke tengaz muxoO exitoOOOO

  219. I LUV U JUSTIN DREW BIEBER. UR SO SEXY. I LUV U 4 WHO U R. I LUV THE WAY U SING. UR DNCING IS OFF THE HOOK. I LUV WAT U DO 4 PEOPLE. I LOVE U JDB

  220. I LUV U 4 WHO U R. U R SEXY JUSTIN DREW BIEBER. I LUV WAT U DO 4 PEOPLE. ITS JST GREAT.EMAIL ME AT Latrinaeb@yahoo.com

  221. justin !! i dont like you but i always dream of you . . like im with you at concert and at that time we will so close ..i want ask y ? u hav a sick at a concert in manila??

  222. i just wanna say other people in philippines had dissapoint ..at ur concert..

  223. i just wanna say other people in philippines had dissapoint…. at ur concert(L)(L)(L)

  224. heyy i wanna say u have kwel songs and ur awsome dont let no one get to ur temper like papparozzis nd magazines nd all those other stuff i hate when they do that rock out and i know ur a good person im sayin this so u can know im not a crazy fan or anthin im just a regular person talking to a celeberty as crazy as it sounds its true by the way if u wanna talk e mail me at martinez.lynn11@yahoo.com oh nd im 12 turnin 13 i doubt if u will reply so ya um peace

  225. oh forgot i dont lubb yuh cuz i really dont know u all i know is ur cute awsome music nd good person cuz papparozzi make things up and turn things into their own little show if u know wat i mean haha i sound crazy um ya thats pretty much ha ya my name is Priscilla

  226. i have a facebook martinez.lynn11@yahoo.com send meh a friend request if yuh want

  227. i love justin he is beutiful to sing good music

  228. i love y0u justin and demi lovato .. :]

  229. justin You can your give me your I speak all together for farvor I wait for your response I LOVE YOUUUUU.

  230. y lovyu demiiiiiiiiiii

  231. justin i like your song so much and i like you also so much 🙂

  232. hi guyz and demi i love you and juliet who are you plz reply me 🙂

  233. juliet plz reply me 😉

  234. Hello Justin! I love u and all your songs.In my iPod, there are many songs of yours at least 90… and when i hear them on i feel like OMG u cant believe anymore.can you add me plizzzzzzzz!!!!here’s my e-mail :gladys.chloe@yahoo.fr I would be happy if you text me.thanks!Can u send my graetings to Selena,tell her that i l.o.v.e her too…

  235. can u answer me please? Cause am dying of being your friend.I know that you have many of them but me?

  236. i never be afan of a musician like this before!!!!

  237. Hi! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!

Leave a Reply

