Justin Bieber ‘My World’ Album Cover

justin-bieber-my-world-album-cover

139 Responses

  1. hello my name is aldana im from argentina . queria saber si justin viene a la argentina please el que sea español que me contestee les dejo mi e.mail tatu_rc_12@hotmail.com

    thanks

  2. OH my GOD u are so hot

  3. Justin Bieber is so cool

  4. I LOVE YOU JUSTIN!!!!

  5. I LOVE YOU JUSTIN BIEBER

  6. I love JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D

  7. i love you justinnnn<333333 😀
    Your the besttt.
    One less lonely girl is my favorite sonnng(:
    Oh, and you're gorgeous<3

  8. He is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo HOTTT!

    I LOVE HIS SONGS! =D =P

  9. you are sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. i love you i have 45 posterof you in my room
    i love you and i have someone soming to put of gorgeous face on my wall JUSTIN BIEBER I CAN NIT LIVE WITH OUT YOU YOU ARE THE LOVE OF AM LIFE

  11. I LOVE YOU jUSTIN BC YOU ARE MY BOYFRIEND YOU ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  12. hey justin can you be my friend on myspace?????
    k bey

  13. Justin you are so HOT! I love you! you be mine! I Love ya forever! Do you want be my boyfriend? PLZZ?? You want not with me because i am 11 almost 12 so i m to jong for youu 😥 :(! But you don’t want with me fine. But… i love you always anyway and everywhere so

  14. But whatever do you want be my friend on Hyves? ore do you have not hyve’s? My name on hyves is just: Marella on Apeldoorn

  15. Hi Justin!!!)) You are best of the best!!!))

  16. heyy justin its shannon again and i just want to say that your so cute in that pic and i hope you keep up the good work and dnt let them pop stars that think there all that tell you wat to and those girls that dnt lik your gf is jealous lol well thats it bye

  17. YOU ARE SO CUTE

  18. I LOVE YA SONGS AND U ❤ LOVE<3

  19. I love Justin Bieber!
    By: thalya

  20. I love justin too:)

  21. omg i love you justin and your girl need to go cause im the one for you and you know that even though you havent seen me im fifteen and looking for you awwww your so dreamy ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i just want to kisssssss tou allll your just so hot im gonna freak

  22. ILy justin bieber…i love this kid like yall dont even no ive loved him ever since i saw him……my dream/goal in life is to meet him but thatlle neva happen i have the worst luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

  23. justin is the cuttiest guy i have ever seen in my life i love u justin!!!!!!!!

  24. I LOVE YOU MORE THAN WORDS CAN SAY JUSTIN (L)

  25. I LOVE YOU MORE than wordn say justn (L)(F)

  26. OMG JUSTIN BIEBER ❤
    WEE LOVEE HIM<3

  27. i love his songs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and of course him lol!!!!!!!!!!!!go justin

  28. I LOVE JUSTIN HE IS SOOOOOO FREAKIN CUTTEEEEE

  29. justin i luv you, and i love all of your songs. you are the hootest guy on earth!!!!!!!!!!!*

  30. These teeny boopers poster are idiots. Why would justin reply to your messages, idiots.

  31. Justin u are just amazing!I love one less lonely girl i listen 2 it 24/7 and u are just WOW!i en=ven have a boyfriend and i just love u both but u are older me and boyfriend is my age so he is roght 4 me! but u are so much like my 13 year old brother it seems like u guys could b best friends!u are amazing !

  32. justin i love youuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! a lot don’t forget never ok
    you are amazing person and singer I love your songs and your face and old hehe you are so cute
    bye I love you for ever
    I give you a big kiss bye I give you I give you my love

  33. I LOVE YOU JUSTIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    you are so hot you are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  34. hi^^ one of the biggest fun of yours hope you can come here in the philippines

  35. Leah – OMG I LOVE HIM HE IS SO HOTTTTTTTT 😉 :P:D
    Jess – he is fitt ❤ 😉 xx
    megan- very hot !!!!! but gay voice !!!
    Jasmin – he is gorgous
    COME BACK TO THE UK!!! ❤ xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  36. hahahaa I love his music is just amazing but hee is ugly sorry

  37. 45 posters of you in some girls bedroom=]
    wow how does that make you feelHaha!
    And i dont understand how girls love you when they dont even know you.Oh well.But i love your music.!
    But you are cute;]

  38. dude, so justin is freaking hot as hell, but most of you chicks are freaking psychotic. dang leave the poor boy alone haha. I love your music justin your extremly talented and I know alot of guys would kill to have your voice haha. peace.

  39. in response to:

    steph, on November 14th, 2009 at 11:15 pm Said:
    These teeny boopers poster are idiots. Why would justin reply to your messages, idiots.

    …dont be an ass hole.

  40. In response to:

    steph, on November 14th, 2009 at 11:15 pm Said:
    These teeny boopers poster are idiots. Why would justin reply to your messages, idiots.

    dont be such a downer. dang. get a life.

    I posted another response to this but it had cuss words so I dont think the website posted it. haha

  41. you are so hottttttt

  42. he is so HOT

  43. I’ve got the album My World !

    It is amazing
    Go on with the good work Justin

    I LOVE YOU JUSTIN

    Xx.

  44. u are a fucking girl u twat face under cheese licking fadge face

  45. u r sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo HOT
    will u marry me i love u go justin ❤ ❤ ❤

  46. prettttty suuure we’re gonnna get married (:

  47. I LOVE YOU!!!!!!! YOUR SO HOTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :# 🙂

  48. oh my gawd!!!! Justin u are soo hott. i just cant get over u. every tine i see ur amazing face i go crazy! ohh and my best friend is in love with you too. her name is Lauren Maule.. i think u know her. do u remember a girl named Meredith that came to u in some restaurant in Atlanta?? ok well if u do then lauren is her friend and im one of laurens best friends. omg i love you justin. ur so frekkin amazing!!

  49. OMG i luv u Justin Bieber u freakin hottt and someone knows his email adress plz tell to me on MY e-mail one_last_kisss@hotmail.com bye luv u justin<3<3<3<3<3…….

  50. i love you so match

  51. Digams k tengo el msn de justin bieber….lo podeis encontrar enn…….. Buscarloo cmo ace todo el mundoo y k sepais k su msn no lleva su nombree
    es my raroo para k no se sepaa k es ell..y es el de verdad k ya able cn el aunke no se conectaa muxo!

    Besitoss!

  52. hi justin please text me at this number 09294954382 i am a filipina so say mahal kita in english i love you

  53. omg justin bieber is sooooooooo hot luv his song bigger

  54. i luv u..
    nd ur all mine…
    ur ma huzzy xx
    i luv u soo much~~

    Mr nd Ms bieber xx

  55. OMG!!!! JUSTIN I LOVE YOU SOOOOO MUCH!!! U DONT EVEN KNOW!! U HAVE AN AMAZING VOICE!!! AND FOR ALL YOU GIRLS WHO THINK HES YOURS…….UR WRONG, CAUSE JUSTINS ALLLLLLL MINEEEE 🙂 LUV U JUSTIN!!!

  56. justin hey love you call me baby boy

  57. can i be ur one llllllleeeeeeesssssss lonely gurl..
    UR SOOOOOOO HOTT!!

  58. that is a pretty good picture of him i guess

  59. MY SISTER NICOLA THINKS YOU ARE WELL FIT I HOPE YOU THINK SHE IS TOO!! BIZZLxx

  60. OMG , Justin you are sooooo hot , will plz go out with me , I’m 14 . I’m blond . I’m 5 ft 4in . I liv in Yerington, NV . Call me @ 775-315-7370

  61. Justin will u marry me ?! 🙂

  62. oiii …

  63. i love you justin bierbe

  64. nanda_limastos@hotmail.com
    me acc best

  65. JUSTIN YOU ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i have all your songs on my ipod and i so could not live with out you.YOU ARE LIKE A DREAM GUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! to me I LOVE YOU JUSTIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  66. Y love you JB!! you are soooo biurifull!

  67. i love you!
    you are very beautiful!
    I hear their music always …

  68. hi my name rachel and want you to know that I am in love with you
    want’d can talk one day it for yourself And if one day you saw in my parents hope to see you in front of me and know that kiss and be with God

  69. I love you and the man of my life if you spent one day in front of me I swear by God that you peopl Justin Bieber in marriage I promise you it is spoken in so you will never regret you really love

  70. hi I alha again rachel hope you’re well love ta love boyfriend most beautiful in the world says that you are my boyfriend kisses bricando ta love most wish you was my boyfriend really hope vo0ce find a boy that I love how much I love you bye kiss be with God
    Sugira uma tradução melhor

  71. love you

  72. Justin Bieber felisidà good twist for you too
    I was in for his girlfriend hope you’ll meet somebody like me I hope you’re rooting for me to find a boyfriend how you too ta kiss and be with God

  73. love of my life Justin Bieber you are why I live this because my moior dream the biggest dream life daminha first go to medical school second to have a boyfriend because you communicate my dream and flirt with you more as a ne so by the miracle of God knew I Agredit in a miracle that God in a miracle like he fais third and ready to have an immediate dream my apartment first and have a flat or pasar in medical school or boyfriend equally to you in physics that would appreciate your way of course is yes and would like you and also the most logical way its legal and you tam e lindo ne the most beautiful boy in the world stay with god bye boy my heart

  74. I hope that one day you read these messages because I love you too much hope that God enlighten you because you are a very nice person to these six message that we are here in sima are my ha I do not say me ne me good excuse be a rock
    I have straight hair in a fringe tile’m not emo ta really like my hair black ha was a very smooth and I did not brush it good progressive ja was flat but now he and better smoother you have 15 years and older Justin Bieber three months so ta passion in my life and love gweenstefami also wednessyday 13 like our passion for good hope you enjoyed it and the people who read also my phone and 29,647,866 in so I speak of my selular because of a chip without ta, my father chip, my father and my mother is from a well menha tchou best my dear and you my love of my life my wonderful dream and served tchou now have to go kiss goodbye and stay with God tchauuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

  75. hey omg !!!! i luv all ur songs and everything i mean seriously these gurls r nuts i mean u luv me right lol !! i wish !!!!!!

  76. hey!!! prend mon msn melissa-pluto@hormail.com

    and I LOVE YOU JUSTIN BIEBER

  77. justin bieber is like so hot and sexy!

  78. Justin Bieber,

    Is my favourite singer.
    Is very very betuaful
    My favourite song is ON TIME

    love,
    jennifer

  79. omg justin u are so hot and i wish that u lived in florida cuz i would want to c u. i love u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  80. i love u justin u r the hottest teenager in the universe if i had my way i would ask u to go out with me in a split sechong i love u soooo much xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxl love u sooooooooooooooo muccchhhhhhhhhh

  81. i didn’t him but i only like 2 songs from him 1.baby 2.love me peace

  82. 1. baby
    2.love me
    these are my favorite songs but justin bieber is not hot ok pplso back off cause my friend liks him alot cause she sayz hes cute hot and funny

  83. Lindooooooooo ♥

  84. he´s so fitt

  85. ❤ JUStiN .. :)))

  86. i love you, you are special for me i live with hope to meet you one day you are number one the best in the world.

  87. Y LOVE YOU, Y LOVE YOU, Y LOVE YOU, Y LOVE YOU
    Y LOVE YOU, Y LOVE YOU,Y LOVE YOU,Y LOVE YOU
    Y LOVE YOU , Y LOVE YOU JUSTIN

  88. I LOVE TOU, adoro.te és td para mim

  89. I love you very junstin

  90. I LOVE YOU JUNTIN ❤

  91. i love you justinnnn<333333
    Your the besttt.
    One less lonely girl is my favorite sonnng(:
    Oh, and you're gorgeous<3

  92. Y LOVE YOU JUSTIM BIEBER

  93. JUSTIN BIEBER I LOVE YOU MUCH!!!!!
    I LOVE YOU

  94. kara a primeira vez q vi esse boy foi a mor a primeira vista tinha visto ele na mtv no top 10 apesar dele ser lindo manda d+ cantando poxa justin bierbe se vc ler algun dia esse escrepe por favor pega meu msn porq meu sonhe é poder tecla cm vc…
    ti dollo ❤ lindo…

  95. justin tu est tres brave pour faire ce boulot la! sa doit etre durr entuka jtm beaucoup et tention a toi 😉

  96. you are so cute really like baby

  97. HAAAAAAAAAAA! I LOVE YOU JUSTIN BIEBER . YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL

  98. LOVE YOU JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!! Your so CUTE Justin!

  99. I love you Justin Bieber are so beautiful!
    ♥ I love you ♥

  100. i love justin bieber he is a much beautiful is my life!!!

  101. Oi bom esse site me parece ser ingls hohoh e e d pois o justin lindo mas eu amo ele naum nem conheo rsrsrrsrs

  102. hi it is nicole u don’t know me but i love u and ur soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hott!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! can u marry me plzz! i will love u for always well byee love u

  103. I love you Justin Biber…You so amazing.

  104. HEY HEY I LOVE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH JUSTIN U SHOULD GO DOWN THE SUNSHINE COAST iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ❤ u xooxoxoxooxoxo

  105. HI JUSTEN I LOVE YOU SOOOOOO MUCH AND YOU KNOW ME VERY WELL AND YOU SHOULD MARRY ME AND PLEASE TELL ME WHERE YOU LIVE AND WAT IS YOUR PHONE NUMBER LOVE YOU VERY MUCH BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!LOVE

  106. i love you but you don`t see me pleas kiss me pleas

  107. I LOVE YOU JUSTIN BIEBER KISS ME BYE AND YEA OK

  108. I LOVE YOU JUSTIN BIEBER KISME KISME AND YOU ????? OK *_*

  109. i love you juuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuusssstiiiiiiiiinnnnn♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

  110. I love you justin!

  111. I love you JUSTIN! you are the best!

  112. I LOVE YOU I WANNA MAKE OUT WITH YOU <3333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333

  113. ♥♥love all the songs….LOVE BIGGER….&DOWN 2 EARTH MAKES ME CRY SO SWEET LIKE YOU!!!!!!

  114. I love michael jacksons songs also

  115. I lOve you justin bierber kisme and you ????????????je t’aim justin bieber on se voi demain a avenue des pagon a brulle ok ??yes

  116. ola babi como estas eee

  117. eu amo justin bieber ele e d++++++.espero um dia poder conhecelo!!!!!

  118. adorooooooooooo ele é dimais amo muito e ele começou a pouco tempo e ja tem muitos fãns.

  119. hola saves quisiera que tu estes con migo y te diria lo mucho que te kiero justin bieber pero bueno te dire esto TE QUIERO UN CHORROOOOOOOOOOOOOeres muy requete lindo oye te KIEROOOOOOO bueno cuidate por favor gracias CINTHIA VERA HUAMAN

  120. Y love you Justin Bieber you
    é d++.yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy .; ohohohohohohohohohoh nolove me no ker e ome love nave nave ave miu po
    a biu love no you plays jus am frin e no seiei e so nader o esmaiyou for mais you oma esfor mai one quem dylive or tiiimee Baby baby baby one lek

    BEIJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    y LOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE YYYYYYYYYYYYOOOOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  121. I Love you !
    Justin Bieber !

    Beijos
    ‘ Kaâh

  122. iiiiiiiiii loveeeeee yooooooooooouuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!quanto mais eu ADIMIRO suas fotos,,voce esta mais lindo…apesar de vc sempre foi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    bjsssss!!!!!!
    iiiii llloooovvvveeeee yyyyyyoooooouuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!

  123. I Love You Justin!!!! I support you all the way!!!!! You are my idol!!!!! Just keep doing what you do best………. SINGING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!: ) : ) : ) : ) : )

    Kennedy*

  124. I Love You Justin!!!!!!!!!!!! You are soooooooooooooooo CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are my idol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just keep doing what you do best……………………………………………….. SINGING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  125. Kennedy*/x

  126. t.kkkkkkkkkk.ddddddddddddddddddddddddd.

  127. ttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt.kkkkkkkkkkkkk.dddddddddddddddddddddddd

  128. ttt.qqqqqqqqqqqq.ddddddddddddddddd.

  129. tttttttttttttt.kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk.ddddddddddddddddddd

  130. i love bb you the cat

  131. você É LINDO DE MAIS JUSTIN BIEBER SEMPRE QUIS TE CONHEÇER PESSOALMENTE VC DEVE SER MUITO LINDO,GENTIL,ETC. NÃO CONSIGO PARAR DE PENSAR UM MINUTO EM VC 24 HORAS SO JUSTIN NA MINHA CABEÇA NÃO SABE O QUE É TE ESQUEÇER POIS EU SEI TODAS SUAS MUSICAS E SOU SUA FÃ FANATICA NUMERO 1 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AINDA VOU TE CONHEÇER UM DIA E VC NÃO VAI TIRAR O OLHO DE MIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SEU GATINHO ME AGURDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  132. seu lindo sou doidinha por vc!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!durma com os anjos e sonhe comigo, porque um dia durmira comigo e sonhara com os anjos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  133. y love you e-mail : que.tura@hotmail.com

  134. hey justin you are cute and i love your songs, i now you are fare away from heare, bute i still love you, i hold my stoiry little,i’m 12 jears old i life in belgium and my heart stops if i see your face,i wanna said your amazing!!!your are the best! i love:baby,i never let you go,1time,1 less lonely girl.i love you JUSTIN BIEBER! if you wanna cal me heare is my number:0479206554

  135. i love u you´re sooooooooooooo hot
    maried with me

  136. justin you´r voice is sooooo beautiful and i love you

  137. I love u justin bieber,,,,,,,,,
    I love u so much,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  138. Hiii(:Justin
    How are you?
    UMM i think you are pretty CUTE
    I would love to see you(:

  139. The MYRNA LOVE YOU JUSTIN BIEBER WILL MARRY HIM IN THE CAT AND VERY HOT AND IT AND BEAUTIFUL

Leave a Reply

