Happy Birthday Demi Lovato!

demi

Happy 17th birthday Demi Lovato!

8 Responses

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEMI I WISH YOU ALL THE HAPPINES IN THE WORLD AND CONGRATS TO BE ON THE TOP OF THE MUSIC CHART YOU REALLY ARE A GREAT SINGER.AND MAY YOUR NEW SHOW BECOME AN INSTANT HIT .I AM 17 TOO AND IF I COULD COME TO USA I WOULD SURLY COME TO MET U AND SELENA I LOVE U AND ONCE AGAIN HAPPY BIRTHDAY DÈMI WHISH U ALL THE BEST BYE

  2. Hey Demi lovato happy birthday!!!!! Wow 17 my sister is 17 im only 14.
    I love your songs but I hate your show (sonny with a chance)its so weird and anoying. But know ing you maybe you could bump it up a little bit make it better?? Also you think to much about yourself but try to keep on the right path!!! I love Selena Gomez shes so nice and i Love her show. You guys seem like the best of friends!!! HAVE A GOOD B-DAY!!!!! TTYL

  3. YUCK i hate demi lovato but i like her one song thats like “who said i cant wear my converse with my dress baby thats just me” except for the weird pink wig part. did u steal that song from miley cyrus or something…anyway DEMI LOVATO i hope your reading this be more like selena gomez and stop producing the sonny with a chance show its wasting space luv yaaaa

  4. HAPPY D-DAY DEMI!! I love your music and your show you have an amazing voice and YOUR SHOW IS SO FUNNY!!!

    Love you Demi

  5. she is number one and happy birtday to you loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee you

  6. ya cidden süper bu kız bayılıyorum hastasıyım aşığım ya joeyle çıkıyomu inşallah öledir seni çook seviyorum ha az öncekide bendim

  7. Demi,
    Happy Birthday, all the best for you.
    able to show that you can do anything to secure your attitude, so much talent and confidence.
    I hope that 2010 is another year of achievement for you and that’s all right
    love kisses

  8. Hey Demi just ignore the rude comments there just jealous and should be ! Hey i’m jealous too because i wish i was as pretty as you ! But atleast i’m not rude ! You are so sweet and honest i love you’r show ! Please follow me on twitter try to find musicpunk18 ! I don’t have any friends i was bullied in school and now i’m homeschooled ! I’m following you on twitter so please follow me ! Happy b-day love, always you’r fan Holly !

Leave a Reply

