Demi Lovato Sugar Cover Girl

demil-lovato-sugar-cover-girl

Demi Lovato featured on the Sept. ’09 cover of  UK Mag Sugar. On being bullied: ‘I opened a show for JoJo once and the next day my class passed round a petition to ‘Get Demi Out,’ and then handed it to me. It was pretty devastating. The final..

..straw was when I was chased into the toilets by girls threatening to punch me. I was so scared I called Mum, we decided I’d stay at home after that. But it made me more focused on writing my music and spurred me on to want success.’

Demi calls BFF Miley Cyrus, ‘Dragon‘ from their favorite film Step Brothers: ‘Recently Miley sent me this four-page text message encouraging me and telling me she has faith in me. It was so inspiring and made me feel great, because I do get a bit overwhelmed by the paps sometimes.’

Leave a Reply

