Taylor Lautner In New Moon Confirmed

taylor-lautner-new-moon

Good news about New Moon from director Chris Weitz [Via StephanieMeyer.com]: ‘I’m very happy to announce that Taylor Lautner will be playing Jacob Black in New Moon and that he’s doing so with the enthusiastic support of Summit Entertainment, the producers, and Stephenie Meyer.

The characters in Stephenie’s books go through extraordinary changes of circumstance and also appearance; so it is not surprising that there has been speculation about whether the same actor would portray a character who changes in so many surprising ways throughout the series.

But it was my first instinct that Taylor was, is, and should be Jacob, and that the books would be best served by the actor who is emotionally right for the part. I think that fans of Twilight the book and the movie will be surprised by the Jacob Black that Taylor will bring to the screen in New Moon; and I’m looking forward to working with him and the rest of the cast in realizing the film.

From Steph: ‘I’d just like to add that I was very much a part of this decision. My first priority was always what was best for New Moon, what was going to give us the best possible movie. I’m truly thrilled that Taylor was the one who proved to the director, to Summit, and to me that he is the best possible Jacob we could have. And I’m very much looking forward to seeing what he’s going to bring to Jacob’s character this year.’ Thnx oceanup.

152 Responses

  1. seriously!!!!i’ve been so worried!!!!thank gosh.i was actually planning to sue if he didnt get to stay jacob!or i might have taken more drastic measures that i’m not stating

  2. i dont care that people want him to stay because they think his hot. i dont know why but i feel like he is perfect for the role of jacob black because his been working hard for it.taylor-jacob i wish u a good life,movie and happiness. from kim silva

  3. beh devo dire che 1 Tayler è un bel gnocco 2 ha un gran bel sedere 3 è troppo stupido ma… gli stupidi piacciono!! specie se sono lupi e ricchi!!

  4. i cant wait for new moon to come out.
    i saw pics of the cast and most of them were smoking besides taylor and jackson rathbone (jasper)even kristen and rob were smoking i hope they quite

  5. Hmmm….I was kinda hoping Steven Strait would play him…I mean, TL is awesome and everything but…i dunno.

    Oh…whatever. Forget it. He’s perfect for the part. And he’s adorable 😀 😀 😀 He has the whole “always happy” thing going…like Jacob :]

  6. taylor lautner is sooo fricken hot. plus the hottest guy in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! omg!

  7. YAY!!!!! I love him. He’s so HOT!!!

  8. OMG, i absolutely love him.

    he is SOOOOOOOOO cute 🙂
    i love his smile, and he is super sexy.

    ahhhh, hes amazing.

  9. Talyor you are so hot
    Will you go out with us we are so desperate
    Send us the email and we will send you a picture

  10. My name is Madeline but call me Maddie
    I love u Taylor Will u got out wit me
    U r the hottest
    Taylor u r so hot
    i thought u wur not gona make the part for Jacob
    Please send me an email

    omg dis is Karla aka lady kaoz i love u so much u r so hot and i no how 2 dance un like some girls
    i can break it down fo u

  11. omg TAYLOR i love you so much you are the best.. WILL You go out with me?????… Damn honestly you are really cute , sexy , and hot love ya…

  12. DAMMMMMMMMMMMM333333333333 H3S FiiiN33333 😉

  13. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO freaking sexy! god damn.
    i want to bang him.
    hahhahha jpjp…
    maybe lol

  14. omg im glad hes still in new moon hes percect for the job not only is he jst gorgeos but flippin hot he is just great to play jacob.

    I L♥VE YOU TAYLOR LAUNTER IVE ALWAYS BEEN UR FAN SINCE YOU PLAYED IN SHARK BOY AND LAVA GIRL!!!!

    GOOD LUCK SEXY

  15. taylor lautner is sooooooooooooooooo cute ad hot and i love sooooooooooooo much

  16. O.M.GWhat the hell is wrong with you .i love edward i mean look at idiot boy online!so get your brain fixed!!!!!!

  17. I LOVE TAYLOR LAUTNER SO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he is so smart and cute like od

  18. OMFG i think that you
    are sososososo HOT and CUTE =]

  19. Sexy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    SOOOO CUTE

    MON IDOLE!!!!!!!

    chui ton idole # 1!!!!!!

  20. OMG I LOVE HIM!!!

  21. like oh my god he is so ugly

  22. i luv him so much cuz he is so fit !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I also luv twilight i can’t wait to see new moon

  23. loveeeeeeeeee
    itttttt sooooooo
    muchhhhh

  24. This dude is a sexy beast!! Have u seen this kidd shirtless. Its like DAMN THAts HOT!! Hella sexxi!!!

  25. OMG!!!!!!!!!!
    Taylor is soooooooooo HOT 🙂
    i love him so much

  26. OMG i love Taylor i have liked him since….. ever he is so cut and hot!!!!!

  27. damnnnn !!!!!!!! HE IS SOOO FINEEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE HIM AND CANT WAIT TILL NEW MOON COMES OUT !!!!!!!!!

  28. while readin twilight…n its sequels…i had this huge crush on…robert pattinson at first like every1…
    bt then…in new moon jacob is like the best part of it..!!
    w/o/w

  29. he still sooooo fineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i feel in love with him since sharkboy and lava girl came out ….. ❤

  30. I LOVE taylor and rob pattinson

  31. du bist gut 😀

  32. hey taylor is so hot and the best part is that he and rob are just mine yup yup

  33. jacob iz so sexy nd cute luve you

  34. he is just tha best. i luv rob 2, but ive like always thought taylor was a cutiieee.i luved sharkboy and lavagirl, 2! but i really love the twilight series like seriously.

    he is so HOTT….and rocks!!!!!<3

  35. DANNNNNNNNNNNGGGGG!!!! taylor is like soooooooooo smexi. smexi mean better then sexy. anyway for those gurls who think he isnt hottt then u must be blind or mentally challengedd!!!! jk.

    But i would like bang him a couple of times until he is ugly. ok, tht is prob. impossible cuz he is like banging. he is my own brand of sexy. and cocaine. lol jk. im not just kidding or am i. 🙂

  36. I love you Taylor Lautner. Your the definition of amazing!

  37. U GIRL ARE SOOOOO STUPID HES NEVER GOING TO READ THIS AND HES NEVER GOING TO GET WITH NON UF US HE JUST GONA GO FOR THE REACH AND NICE BODY GIRLS !!!!!

  38. I love the other taylor I’m from Brazil but I think its crazy fan
    he is very sexy it is all good … nice
    I loved it now that he will tar again in the movie twilight new moon with the role of the amoo the jason taylor
    name: michelle
    michellebda_@hotmil.com
    the fan of Brazil!

  39. you girls are all crazy you think he will date you? he is famious he is gonna date some one else that is famious. Though I am the biggest fan he is so hot. at ljeast you guys have a great taste in guys. I LOVE YOU TAYLOR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  40. It annoys me how gorgeous I think he is.

  41. taylor launter is soooooooooooo fracken hot
    hottie

  42. im sorry to say this but the first movie sucked balls! lol
    i mean really? who ever was working the camera needs to work on the movements. i almost hurled after the movie from the movements and lighting.
    Taylor i have to say that u were the best actor in the whole movie everyone else was over doing it.
    good luck!

  43. OMG i think taylor lautner iz the most smexiest dude in the world he iz so cute and buff and smart so yea hez mine

  44. Taylor is the most amazing guy in the world! I never get obsessed with actors but Taylor has such an amazing smile and seems to be a great guy! He is also the sexiest man in the universe! i love him! I wish he would date me:)

  45. omgosh!!!!!!!! taylor lautner is the hottest guy alive!! =)
    woooooh hes sexy i luv him n i can wait 2 c new moon
    that movie is gona be awesome!!

  46. thank god he is playing jacob still!
    i was worried he wasnt going to……
    i was gonna be mad!
    becuz come on hes freaking gorguse!!!!

  47. Ohh Maa GOShh FUCkk jACObb yUU FiNE aZZ hEll bAbyy.!!!!!

  48. omg!!!!!!!!!! i am a HUGE fan oF you taylor! I THINK U R THE MOST AWESOMEST PERSON IN THE WHOLE FREAKIN WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I THINK OF U ALL THE TIME AND SOMETIMES MY BF GETS JEALOUS CUZ I CONTSTANTLY TALK ABOUT U.:)

  49. OMG Taylor i love you ur so SEXY

    RAARW

  50. taylor is soooooo hot !!!!!! my room is covered in pics of him i luv him!!!!! your so freakin gorguse !!!! i love u!! IM A HUGE FAN OF YOU!!!! TAYLOR IS THE # 1 IN HOTTIES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i freakin love you taylor!!!!!!

  51. taylor is soooooo hot !!!!!! my room is covered in pics of him i luv him!!!!! your so freakin gorguse !!!! i love u!! IM A HUGE FAN OF YOU!!!! TAYLOR IS THE # 1 IN HOTTIES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i freakin love you taylor!!!!!! love vivi 😀 PS. AND THIS IS FOR EVERY BODY ELSE THAT WROTE ABOUT HIM BACK UP GIRLIES HE’S MINE!!!!!!!!! :p

  52. taylor n rob r both soooo HOT and SMEXI
    xx

  53. I AM FREAKING IN LOVE WITH TAYLOR LIKE OMG I LOVE HIM WITH ALL MY HEART AND CANT WAIT TO SEE HIM IN THE MOVIES HE IS SUCH A GREAT ACTOR AND I JUST LOVE HIM I LOVE THE WHOLE CAST OF TWILIGHT AND NEW MOON ITS SUCH A GREAT STORY AND I WISH THE BEST FOR HIM

  54. Hellooooo, mah name is Raquel. i dont really like twilight much but i luvv yew Taylor…. Youre so hott. I would absolutely luv to meet you some day idc when but soon i hope…. YOURE FLIPPEN HOTTER THAN STEVEN STRAIT AND THATS HARD TO BEAT!!!!!!!!! UR SEXY, GORGEOUS, AWESOME, FRIENDLY, AND GOD KNOWS WHAT ELSE. HEY GIRLZ HES MINE SO BACK THE HECK AWAY!!!! =] <33333 LUV YAAA!!!

  55. Hey guy, ya we know he gergeous but, so, that doesnt mean anything, what if he was gergeous and still the rudest person ever, would you all still feel the same way about him?

  56. hi i’m ali and i love taylor lautner.
    he is soooooooooooo hot!
    he is my number 1#

  57. OMG people. You can’t date him, he has a girlfriend. I have seen her, and she is so freakin’ HOT!
    No, I mean seriously girls, he is off limits. You should date me instead. 🙂 lol He’s great for the part so good luck to you Taylor….
    cheers,
    🙂

  58. OMG I LOVE YOU SO DAMN MUCH TAYLOR!!!
    I hope I see you soon! 🙂

    Ok, who am I kidding? I’m never gonna see him…cause I kinda live on the other side of the world… Anyways, good luck with your life and one little tip..; DON’T DO DRUGS….LOL

  59. Oh my freaking gosh. idee tap that anytimee!!!
    holy shyttt hes so freaking sexyy marry me taylor~

  60. his HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! god blessed him

  61. Do you think he’s ever going to read these messages?
    and if he did in a million years do you think that he would give any of you screaming 10 year olds a chance? Your just embarassing yourselves.
    Of course he’s amazing but you don’t need to scream it out to the world.

  62. ı love you taylor…….ı love you….ı from turkısh

  63. Taylor Lautner is a true hottie !!!! I adore him ! Edward Cullen is out the window man !!! He is not as hot as Taylor Lautner ! I am glad he gets to keep the role in New Moon ! WooHOO! <3333

  64. Penggg!! xD So damm HOT..

  65. Wyy Cudntt Taylorr Bee Edwardd!!!

    Hee Izz Waiii Fiitterr
    Yeww Noo Wahh

    Diis’ Izz Totallii Wierdd Nd Unlykk Mee

    Buhh

    Hee IZZ NOWW OFFICIALLY ABOVE CHRIS BROWN!!!
    ND II HAVV NEVAHH SEDD THATT BEFOREE
    THEYY ARR BOTHH FYNNN!!!!

    Ohh Ndd Bii Thaa Waii

    ..
    ..
    ..
    ..
    Imm Fromm Englandd, Blackburnn!!!
    Lolszz

  66. Wyy Cudntt Taylorr Bee Edwardd!!!

    Hee Izz Waiii Fiitterr
    Yeww Noo Wahh

    Diis’ Izz Totallii Wierdd Nd Unlykk Mee

    Buhh

    Hee IZZ NOWW OFFICIALLY ABOVE CHRIS BROWN!!!
    ND II HAVV NEVAHH SEDD THATT BEFOREE
    THEYY ARR BOTHH FYNNN!!!!

    Ohh Ndd Bii Thaa Waii

    ..
    ..
    ..
    ..
    Imm Fromm Englandd, Blackburnn!!!
    Lolszz]

    OHH YHH
    I FORGOOTTT

    HEEE IZZ MYNNN!!!!

  67. Zakka
    HES MINE
    Fight Ya For Him?
    Lol 😛
    I Agree He should have been Edward
    if he was twilight would instantly become my favourite Film.
    YAY
    GO TAYLOR
    🙂

  68. sou mais apaixonada por ele bobo,too sem folego…

  69. ok, you biotches better back the hell off!!! he’s mine!!! i love you taylor!<3

  70. 😀

    Lolz, i’m with her ^ XD

  71. 😀

    Lolz, i’m with her ^ XD

  72. u r so hot and soo cute but would would u do if you were normal like other guys i love you

  73. Nossa ele é maravilhoso, quer dizer todos do elenco
    o Robert Pattinson é um Deus Grego…Junto com Taylor faz o maior sucesso…

    Parabens

    Ja faz parte da minha vida

  74. Bobbiee
    He’s Myn! [Ndd Yuu Can Share Him With Me(Nowunn Else)]
    Evrybodyy Elsee Cann Gtt Lostt!

    Iff Hee Wass Itt Wudd Bee Myy Faveourite Moviee Aswell!
    Itt Wudd Havv Neverr Gtt Oldd

    Buhh Ihh Will B’cuz Ov Edward!
    😦
    Urgghhh!
    II Justt Found Outt Taylorr Lautner Izz Datingg Taylor Swiftt
    =(

    Imm Gna Cryy
    Stupid

    Not You Bobby

  75. Taylor Is Not Uglyy!
    Fit’ Is More Like Itt!
    =D

  76. To Bobbii,

    II D’noo Hu Yuu Arr! Buh
    How Old Aree Yuu?
    😀
    Haha
    =]

    B.t.w
    Taylor Iss Soo Fiittt!
    :L

  77. I am So in love with taylor. His abbs are better than chocolate cake! i want to BANGGG him! ~ i love you, Taylor!

  78. OOOMMMGGG. i loooove him. hes gorgeous.
    hes my lifeeee. i love taylor daniel lautner ❤

  79. I LOVE TAYLOR LAUTNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  80. Alas, he will never be mine…………….but i do love him………

  81. People need to get a grip on reality here and just get over the fact that he is hot and crazys want to bang him and just because he is hot dosen’t mean he is a good person. He should not have been edward and if you had read the books you would know that, and for one none of them were as hot as they discribed in the book,and two THE BOOK IS ALWAYS BETTER THAN THE MOVIE!!!!!

  82. the best actor ever and the cuttest I wish i could ever meet him through my corirer

  83. Wow i am very glad he got the part, he suits the character of jacob black to a tee, good choice , well done and good he does a good job too, brilliant acting he should win an award 🙂
    And looking good in the suit, the long hair looks cool too thou 😛
    all the luck to Taylor 🙂 xxxxx

  84. ohh.eem.gee..!
    I♥Yuu Taylor Lautner..!!
    I Am thee Biggest Fan..!!
    Got Everthing Of Yuu..!!
    I Love Yuu So Much Lets Run Away And Get Married..!!
    I Watched “Shark boy and lava girl so many times cuz of yuu i love yuu.
    omg yuur so hot too
    just marry me already

  85. Você é muito lindo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Te amamos muito

  86. hi!!!!!

    he is just fine!!!!!!!
    we love him

  87. you r so HOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    bye (:

  88. omg i love you taylor you are sssooo hot and sssooo sweet u r the perfect guy and i love you!!! and for all those girls who said taylor was ugly… huney let me tell ya you gotta be blind!!!

  89. OMG.
    YOUR SMILE .

  90. Omg .. Jacob Black Is So Hot …
    No He’s Not ..
    Because he’s MORE than that …
    There’s NO WORD to describe HOW HOT HE IS
    If he DID read this OMG i would go MENTAL
    Taylor i Live in Ireland HERE’S MY NUMBER

    +3530830093291
    PLEASE CALL ME

    I LOVE YOUU MORE THAN KRISTEN STEWART DOES :L

    xXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

  91. Tayloorrrrr..! omg cok cok cok yakışıklısın yaa sana sonsuz ve koşulsuz aşığım.. 😦

  92. ok im not going to go completely out of wack talking on here but taylor you are indeed goregous. I would love to meet you in real life. I myself, is just an ordenary city girl and it would be amayzing if i would atleast be able to get a hug from you taylor. please e-mail me if u realy wanna. =]

  93. btw please call me ;]

    614-263-9574

    😀

  94. OMG OMG TAYLOR IS SSSOOOOO HOT. AAHH! AND HIS BODY IS SSOOOO..UGH! hes perfect

  95. Taylor laughtner, uggh gorgeos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I lOVE U TAYLOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Please marry me Taylor!!!!!!!!!!

    GO TEAM JACOB!

    And remember im the future Mrs. Laughtner
    ILOVE U TAYLOR(JACOB)

  96. hi Taylor…
    my name is nanik
    i’m from Bali Indonesia……
    i like your acting in new moon…..
    u r so cute……
    like ‘Bella’ said : u r beatiful……..

  97. hello my name is Talyor . y love you taylor and u r beautiful !!!!! y love you!!!!!!

  98. hello!!!!
    Hi!!! taylor!!!!!
    Y love you taylor
    I lake twiligt
    I lake ti

  99. I THINK TAYLOR IS SOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!! : -D

  100. I think new moon wa craz awsome!!!!!!!!!
    i really want to see it 1 more time!!!!!!!!!!!
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  101. TAYLOR!!!!!!!!!!!!

  102. Wow….hot & sexy way better then the vampire( Robert Pattinson) – I’m on the werewolves side for sure….

  103. wow….you’re so coool….HOt…..

    muach…^_^..

  104. He is the hottest pearson in america…… you are phisco if you think he is ugly…….he gained 30lbs of all abs……..:) way better then Edwards uglyness and flab

  105. love him sooooooooo much he is soooooo cute i could say anything about this cute guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  106. i love you >3
    your so fine

  107. nice ;]

  108. Taylor Lautner Sucks balls!

  109. I really love tailor lautner when he cut his hair in new moon…
    he is the most pretty boy i ve ever saw.

  110. TAYLOR is ugly! no violent reactions okay? i’m just telling the truth… robert is the most attractive man in the world! okay?……

  111. is this not the sexxiest mannn everrrr?!!!! OMFG i want to have his children!!!

  112. omg Taylor lautner=sooooo hot
    especially with his wolf smile…….
    haha

  113. omg i freakn love taylor he is so cuuuuute i have 2
    posters of him and planning to get more i am also fan on facebook he is just
    soooo yum yum yumy LOVE U TAYLOR

    my number 4043227396 <3<3<3<3<3 😀

    p.s. if i spelled any thing wrong sry cuz i am dyslexic lol
    Victoria Vassel

    P.s.s if u do get this message my mom wrote a book called Daughters of Men if u do have a chance can u just look at it or something cuz i want to get a nice surprise for her so ya thanks a lot bye cute stuff

  114. jacob… today I see the man most handsome , really is perfect
    is so sweet
    really taylor crongratulations you’re extraordinary.

  115. Jacob is hotter than hot soup I congrate him for being the hottes g uy on earth

  116. Jacob is hotter than hot soup I congrate him for being the hottes guy on earth

  117. hi sweet heart you r so cute i love u

  118. i love him so much

  119. i love you so much you are sexi!!!!:)

  120. omg girlz look at the stuff u posted ur pathedic ya hes totally freakin H.O.T. but u can so be better than that cum on wat will the boys at your school think of u if u say ur totally desprit cum on there going to think that all u want is sex. Hell ya i wanted him to get the part but yall r pathedic.

    THE TRUTH CANT HERT U THAT MUCH …………………………
    SORRY 4 THE MISS SPELL

  121. P.S. HES TOTALLY HOT PUT LOOK 4 SOME1 THAT U CAN GET SORRY

  122. تیلور خیلی دوستت دااااااااااااااااااااااارم…لبخندت خیلی خیلی خیلی قشنگه…
    آینده ی خیلی روشنی داری…
    موفق باشی عزیزم…

  123. hello taylor,sou de brasil quendo te vi no filme crepusculo te achei lindo sou que nem a bela vc me add no msn tenho 12 anos podemos ser grandes amigo y love yu taylor

  124. stupit :s:s:S:S:Sin the morkt

  125. im team EDWARD but when jacob is shirtless i melt
    when we went to newmoon the first day out i was like yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
    and my frend was like oooooohhhhhhhhhhh when he first took his shirt off but that smile is wierd
    🙂

  126. I LOVE TAYLOR LAUTHNER IS SO SMEXXY

  127. ok well i dont love you like they do but i do think that you are an awesome actor and you deserved to play that part because you did really good and worked hard for it. im glad that you got what you worked for 🙂

  128. oh hey you are dating taylor swift right, she is awesome and yall go good together, haha i am from the same place as her, thats cool

  129. Taylor, is something else, when im in uni, u gon be something big, man, i love you ur better than Edward anyday!

  130. i love u so much u r amazing i am ur biiiigggggggeeessssttt fan!! :0

  131. taylor is not that big of a deal girls he is just a indian gym adict ok………………….. so get over him because he already has a girl friend and her mane is obviously taylor swift — 2 all of u girls who think u have a chance with mr. taylor lautner well sorry 2 burst ur bubble but ur like a 1 in a million and ur no hanna montana 1 in a million either…… thats my wisdom 4 the day, laters ugly girls in the world who love taylor

  132. um… Nick i wouldnt say that in front of girls especially
    New Moon (twilight saga)fans taylor is okay to me but..
    lets just say girls go CRAZY over him

  133. 573-200-9705 Callllllll meeeeeee:) I love you taylor!

  134. OMG!
    – he is the hottest !
    he is the best !
    arrggghhh!!!!!!!! ……

    ❤ (;
    boy i wude do anithing to kiss him!!! om man !

  135. hey, taylor.
    request me on facebook, if you have time.
    kelsey voytek
    (:

  136. i love logan henderson from big time rush!!!! and talor lautner,justin bieber and DAVID CLAYTON well you dont know him. my stupid brother cody caffe thinks miley cyrus is hot …he gs on this website all the time’

  137. yo. i really need everyone to read this!!!!!!!

    there is this 11 year old boy in my class named david mcelroy find him on face book. he is very gross and is obcessed with boys he thinks talor lautner is super hot and he is black.i call him cocoa puff no offence to people are dark skinned.he told me he has a new moon poster and he makesout with it!!! talor is hot 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000%

    well…actually way more than that.
    and none of you will ever marry him ha joking!!!!
    go to twilightdisorder.com if you are a fan of twilight.

    breanna (my bff) hates talor lautner has she been eating a bowl of stupid flakes??? 😡
    she thinks talor lautner is a big nasty butt crack with infected pimples!!!

    she dont know what she talking baout!!

  138. i love david clayton christan calaway and tyler sapp from william henry burkhart elementary school.indianapolis IN 46217 5701 brill road by an apartment complex

  139. yo me again.talor is a girls name hello HELLO wee wee i love talor lautner more than ;the most of any thing in the whole wide world

  140. screw you nick the one who thinks talor lautner is not a big deal. UR just some stupid freak.and shutup u dont even have a girlfriend, by the way talor lautner and talor swift are not even going out anymore!!!! everyone knows that!!! a lot of people have huge chrushes on celeberties!who really cares ok u got that stupid loser…we al know he has a girlfriend ok.duh u jack ass.who cares if u think all the girls that like talor are we dont care.well… at least i dont care it doesnt affect me by one person out of more than a millin people in this world piss off

  141. hello taylor vc é bonitinho vc tem quantos irmaos???me addd no msn tchal

  142. hello taylor vc tem irmao me add vc e muito lindo tenho 12 amo=

  143. omg ! dat gurl in da background look lik she sniffin on some crack lol!!!!!

  144. OMFG! hes like the fucking hottest dude on the fucking planet!!!! I love him, hes so fuckin SEXY! I love u gorgeous! 😉 WTF is up wid the ppl that dont like him, u got some massive issues cuz this dude is smokin! he could burn the whole planet hes so HOT! ;P

    SO FUCKIN # 1 FAN!

  145. Whoever says he is ugly is just jelouse

  146. He got a bodyyyyyyyyyyy:)

  147. Świetny ziomek ;);* ❤

  148. yes…

    i admit itt he so Damn fucking hot.

    he lotta hottie he is so smexi
    smexi is waaaayy hotter than sexi

    yell on hell man tell smaditus i like talor or whatever his name is i luv talor lautner he is a hot stufffff he is on fire this valentines day!

  149. hello taylor tudo bem espero que sim bj

  150. Oiiii taylor vc é lindo demais pra se verdade me acc no twtter!bjão

  151. Brenda alice Oliveira
    Heelo eu te amo taylor

  152. Taaylor mtmt lindo
    meu lindo dms me adc?!

Leave a Reply

