Taylor Swift, ‘I’m Addicted To Proms.’

taylor-swift-prom

Taylor Swift covers the new issue of Your Prom magazine, on newsstands Dec. 30. Tay revealed that her dream date is Chace Crawford, she is ‘addicted to proms’ and had her first kiss at age 15. Check out her prom pictures with ex-boyfriend here

And the same quote over and over again: ‘I like to write about boys and relationships. I write songs about the things that happen to me, because it helps me figure them out. Writing songs is like breathing for me.’ Thnx oceanup.

Leave a Reply

