Taylor Swift: ‘I Don’t Call A Guy First’

taylor-swift1

Taylor Swift has now set of strict dating rules since her bitter breakup with Joseph Jonas: Tay TheBoot.com: ‘I have this rule: I don’t call a guy first. And you can’t ever send two text messages in a row. If you’re like, ‘I need to talk to you’ all the time, (or) ‘Why didn’t you call me back?’.. If you’re that girl, then nobody’s going to want to date you.

I’m not typically the girl who dates a lot of guys or is in relationships a lot. Most of my life, I’ve been single. If I meet somebody who’s great, I’ll make an exception. But I’m really happy being alone.. I don’t feel a sense of emptiness if I don’t have a boyfriend.’

Photo Credit: Taylor Swift Web.

2 Responses

  1. hjyuji hi hi hi hi hi ih

  2. omg i ABSOLUETLY heart taylor!! she rox the stage! and the world! woo hoo!

Leave a Reply

